Dirty Dozen Brass Band – Spring Back To Vail

Dirty Dozen Brass Band – My Feet Can’t Fail Me Now

The infamous Dirty Dozen Brass Band absolutely killed it Friday night at Spring Back To Vail in Vail, Colorado! Straight from New Orleans, Louisiana, this brass funk band has been pumping beats since 1977! Featuring Efrem Towns (Trumpet), Roger Lewis (Baritone Sax), Kevin Harris (Tenor Sax), Gregory Davis (Trumpet), Kirk Joseph (Sousaphone), Terence Higgins (Drums), and Kyle Roussel (Keyboards) these guys seriously know how to amp up a crowd! Not to mention the gorgeous slopes behind the crowd create the perfect backdrop for an incredible night in Vail!

To catch the Dirty Dozen Brass Band again soon in a town near you check out their tour here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s